Duane Hukill - Owner                                                     Holly Hukill - Owner
                               Email - duane@joplinfloordesigns.com                          Email -holly@joplinfloordesigns.com                                         
                                                    
Joplin Floor Designs 
2309  E. 32nd Street
Joplin MO 6480
417-659-8000
                                                                                                         

2309 E. 32nd Street  Joplin MO 64804
417-659-8000
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:30 pm       Saturday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm     
                                                          

We are open Monday - Friday 8 am till 5:30 pm 
Saturdays 9 am until 1:00 pm
We are closed Sundays
We also make appointments for after hours to meet with customers. 
Give us a call 417-659-8000

We have more than just the best in Flooring! 
We can completely remodel your kitchen with new custom cabinets and granite countertops as well as the most beautiful flooring!  And increase the value of your home by remodeling your bathroom with a new shower, vanity, sink and faucets! 
Check us out!



















A little history about us!!


We have been serving the Joplin and The 4 state area for 20 Years!! 
Duane and Holly Hukill are the owners of Joplin Floor Designs. 
Duane started out in the flooring business by working with his mother and father, Lillian and Denzil Hukill at Hukill Furniture and Carpet in Seneca MO.  

We are not a "fly by night" company that has moved into the area to pick up business from the tornado.  We have been here and will continue to be here in the future....to take care of our friends and neighbors of the 4 States.


OUR STAFF

We have some of the most knowledgeable sales people! Come in and ask all the questions you want and get the answers you need!  Or email one of them and we can set up a measurement and free estimate for you!

 

                      
Sales - Trevor Frerer                             Sales - Mickey Cook                             Sales - Steve Brown                             Sales - Alexis Calvin                      
Email -
trevor@joplinfloordesigns.com     Email - mickey@joplinfloordesigns.com  Email - steve@joplinfloordesigns.com    Email - alexis@joplinfloordesigns.com